Keep up with the presentation of thoughts.

Questions about data change at any time, without prior modeling and real-time answer without waiting.

It's as simple as search engine.

Like Google’s search engine, it interacts by asking questions in human language and automatically responding with data or graphs

Data can also be analyzed in real time during the trip.

Cloud search engine. At any time, standby analysis. There is no need to pre assign data analysis tasks.

problems

data boards

industries

search

“We have a huge amount of data, billions of data is very common, we will build a huge data cube, which can solve some problems. Datafocus is another lightweight solution that is more flexible, and natural language data query is the biggest bright spot!”

“We’ve been looking for a system that can do self-service data analysis, and there are many products that can do it, but they’re too complex and difficult to use, and it takes a long time for extra training… until we come across datafocus, which is queried in a natural language and is easy to use to build a shared data score across multiple business departments Center of analysis!”

“ Education industry experience is very important, users can not get good experience, can not easily and happily acquire knowledge, is unable to establish a decent education brand! Datafocus is helping us do a comprehensive analysis of our business, optimize the user experience in all directions… we’ve made good progress!”

Let big data analysis be as simple as search!

跟得上思绪的呈现

关于数据的问题随时改变,无需预先建模、实时回答无需等待

像搜索引擎一样简单

类似google搜索引擎的交互方式,用人类的语言提问、系统自动以数据或图表给予回答

旅途中也能实时分析数据

云端搜索引擎。随时、随地待命分析。无需预先布置数据分析任务

个问题

面数据看板

种行业

次搜索

“我们的数据量非常庞大,数十亿的数据是很常见的,我们会构建巨大的数据cube,这可以解决一些问题。Datafocus是另一种轻量级的解决方案,它更灵活,自然语言的数据查询方式是最大的亮点!”

“我们一直以来寻找一种能进行自助数据分析的系统,有不少产品能做到,但它们都太复杂难用,需要很长时间的额外培训·····直到我们遇到datafocus,它是用自然语言进行查询的,很容易用它构建一个多业务部门共享的数据分析中心!”

“教育行业体验很重要,用户得不到好的体验,不能轻松快乐获取知识,是没法建立像样的教育品牌的!datafocus正在协助对我们的业务进行全方位分析,全方位的优化用户体验······我们已经取得了不错的进展!”

让大数据分析像搜索一样简单!