Focus on data analysis to improve endogenous growth momentum

After 20 years of rapid development, China’s real estate industry has grown into an indispensable pillar industry of the national economy. However, the era of brutal growth of the real estate industry is coming to an end, and the future trend of the real estate industry is more and more concentrated. Sun hongbin, Sunac’s chairman, admits that the market share of the top 100 housing companies is now more than 40 per cent, and he believes it will be 70 per cent in five to 10 years

Eliminate the data isolation

For example: integrate multiple disconnected business system databases for comprehensive data analysis.

More accurate data presentation

For example: say goodbye to the blind image of data cognition, comprehensive data presentation let you control the overall situation!

Answer questions anytime, anywhere

For example: What was the sales of seven off-road vehicles in east China last month?

Real-time data insight

For example: The recent increase in total income comes from a big increase in female consumers in Shanghai


“The industry competition is more and more intense, advance or retreat! This requires us to be more efficient in every way, providing management with a full range of data insights to cope with rapidly changing markets and policy changes. DataFocus integrates data from the whole group level to monitor capital flow in real time, gain insight into customer demand changes, and assist sales department to design more accurate promotional activities.”


Everyone becomes a data analyst

Money manager

Cash flow is the lifeline of real estate enterprises. Various financial warning indicators such as inventory and payment collection are set, and real-time financial indicator analysis panel is built. DataFocus enables us to fully control our cash flow situation at any time.

Project manager

To make a good investment forecast of real estate development projects, it is necessary to fully analyze various data related to such projects, such as population distribution, per capita income, transportation and urban planning, housing price trend, etc., and use DataFocus to easily integrate various data sources for comprehensive analysis.

The marketing manager

From the analysis of weekly and monthly sales, problems can always be found. Through the drilling analysis of different projects and regions, targeted promotion plans can be designed efficiently and flexibly.

聚焦数据分析,提升内生增长动力

经过20年来的飞速发展,中国房地产行业已经成长为国民经济不可或缺的支柱性产业。但是房地产行业野蛮成长的时代即将结束,未来房地产行业的趋势是集中度越来越高。融创中国董事长孙宏斌坦言,现在前一百名房企的市场占有率是40%多,相信5到10年后会集中到70%……

消灭数据孤岛

如: 将多个互不联通的业务系统数据库整合以便进行综合数据分析。

随时随地回答关于数据的问题

如: 上个月华东地区7座越野车的销量是多少?

更加准确的数据呈现

如: 告别盲人摸象式的数据认知,全面的数据呈现让您掌控全局!

即时的数据洞察力

如: 最近总收入的提升来自于上海地区女性消费者的大幅增加。


“行业竞争越来越激烈,不进则退!这就要求我们从各方面提高效率,为管理层提供企业全方位的数据洞察,以便应对瞬息万变的市场和政策变化。DataFocus整合了全集团层面的数据,为我们实时监测资金流动,洞察客户的需求变化,协助销售部门设计更精准的促销活动。”


人人都成为数据分析师

资金经理

现金流是房地产企业的生命线,设置库存、回款等各项财务预警指标,构建实时的财务指标分析面板,DataFocus让我们每时每刻都对自身的现金流情况全面掌控。

企划经理

要做好地产开发项目的投资预测,首先需要充分的分析与之相关的各类数据,比如人口分布、人均收入,交通及城市规划,房价走势等,运用DataFocus轻松整合各种数据源实现综合分析。

营销经理

从每周、每月的销售情况分析,总可以找出问题,通过对不同项目、地区的钻取分析,可以高效灵活的设计有针对性的促销方案。