Disclaimer

Disclaimer

 

 

  1. DataFocus shall not be liable for any breach of personal information resulting from disclosure of user passwords to others or sharing of registered accounts with others, or any other breach of personal information not attributable to DataFocus;
  2. Any third party uses your personal information in accordance with the terms of service of DataFocus and the conditions specified in the statement. DataFocus shall not be liable for any dispute arising therefrom.
  3. If the occurrence and consequence of hacking or government control or network communication breakdown cannot be foreseen, both parties confirm that this is a force majeure; Both parties shall, in accordance with the extent to which force majeure affects the performance of this agreement, negotiate and decide whether to terminate this agreement, release part of their obligations under this agreement, or postpone the performance of this agreement.
  4. Any access to or direct or indirect use of the information on this website in any way shall be deemed to be bound voluntarily by the website declaration.
  5. As the website can be uploaded by registered users, the website cannot identify the knowledge copyright of the uploaded images or words. If the copyright is violated, please inform us in time, and the website will be deleted in the first time.
  6. DataFocus shall not indemnify you or any third party for any damage of any nature arising out of interruption or inoperability of the telecommunications system or the Internet, technical failure, computer error or virus, damage or loss of information, or any other cause beyond the reasonable control of DataFocus.
  7. DataFocus does not guarantee that DataFocus will not interrupt or have errors in operation, does not guarantee that DataFocus will correct all defects, and does not guarantee that DataFocus will meet all your requirements.
  8. If DataFocus is caused by an abnormal interruption or other technical failure, you agree that the sole indemnity shall not exceed the total license fee for the relevant software used by DataFocus under this agreement.
  9. Is applicable within the scope of the law, any party without the loss of data and/or damage and any indirect, incidental, special, consequential losses to the other party is responsible for the compensation (including but not limited to loss of profits, business interruption, loss of business information, loss of goodwill or other pecuniary loss).

Supplementary provisions:

The rights to interpret, modify and update the disclaimer are all owned by DataFocus.
Contact us: liangql@datafocus.ai
Click to see: Registration protocol

免责声明

免责声明

  1. 由于您将用户密码告知他人或与他人共享注册帐户,由此导致的任何个人信息的泄漏,或其他非因DataFocus原因导致的个人信息的泄漏,DataFocus不承担任何法律责任;
  2. 任何第三方根据DataFocus各服务条款及声明中所列明的情况使用您的个人信息,由此所产生的纠纷,DataFocus不承担任何法律责任;
  3. 如果由于黑客攻击或政府管制或网络通讯瘫痪等对其发生和后果不能预见的事件,双方均确认此属不可抗力;双方应按照不可抗力对影响履行本协议的程度,协商决定是否解除本协议、免除履行本协议的部分义务,或者延期履行本协议。
  4. 凡以任何方式登陆本网站或直接、间接使用本网站资料者,视为自愿接受本网站声明的约束。
  5. 本网站图片,文字之类版权申明,因为网站可以由注册用户自行上传图片或文字,本网站无法鉴别所上传图片或文字的知识版权,如果侵犯,请及时通知我们,本网站将在第一时间及时删除。
  6. DataFocus不就电讯系统或互联网的中断或无法运作、技术故障、计算机错误或病毒、信息损坏或丢失或其它在DataFocus合理控制范围之外的原因而产生的其他任何性质的破坏而向您或任何第三方承担赔偿责任。
  7. DataFocus不保证DataFocus在操作上不会中断或没有错误,不保证DataFocus会纠正所有缺陷,亦不保证DataFocus能满足您的所有要求。
  8. 如因DataFocus原因,造成DataFocus不正常中断或其它技术故障,则您同意所获唯一赔偿为不超过本协议项下DataFocus已收取的相关软件使用许可费总额。
  9. 在所适用的法律允许的范围内,任何一方均无须就数据的丢失和/或损坏及任何间接的、附带的、特殊的、后果性的损失向另一方负责赔偿(包括但不限于损失的利润、业务的中断、商业信息的丢失、商誉损失或其它经济损失)。

附则:

对免责声明的解释、修改及更新权均属于DataFocus所有。
联系我们:liangql@datafocus.ai
点击查看:用户注册协议