Focus on data analysis to promote new media convergence

New Internet enterprises, represented by Facebook, Twitter, weibo and WeChat, have greatly changed the mode of information dissemination, and the traditional media and new media have gradually evolved into deep integration from the initial white-hot competition situation. Dominant media companies will be the future can grasp the opportunity of technological progress ahead of others, as many years ago web2.0 era and the outbreak of the mobile Internet era, fast one step to big data trend of science and technology, flexible use of DataFocus data analysis system for business process optimization, keen awareness of the audience migration changes, grasp the bud of business opportunities, help enterprise stand at the next tide!

Eliminate the data isolation

For example: integrate multiple disconnected business system databases for comprehensive data analysis.

More accurate data presentation

For example: say goodbye to the blind image of data cognition, comprehensive data presentation let you control the overall situation!

Answer questions anytime, anywhere

For example: What was the sales of seven off-road vehicles in east China last month?

Real-time data insight

For example: The recent increase in total income comes from a big increase in female consumers in Shanghai


“Some people say that new media should replace traditional media industry, But not. The Internet is just a tool. There are many different channels from weibo to WeChat. Our job is to give the company the wings of grafting technology. With DataFocus, we can gather data from mobile, web and even offline channels for quick analysis and guide our business.”


Everyone becomes a data analyst

Information manager

DataFocus allows the information department engineers to get rid of the tedious data preparation and cleaning work, and apply their energy to the establishment of analysis model to assist the group departments to quickly improve management efficiency.

Planning manager

Good planning requires careful data preparation. Comprehensive market research data analysis, target budget setting, data charts always tell everything.

The media manager

Easily integrate new media data such as weibo, WeChat and Twitter, timely control the hot trends, and the promotion effect can be displayed through abundant graphs at a glance.

聚焦数据分析,促进新媒体融合

以Facebook、Twitter、微博和微信等为代表的新型互联网企业,极大的改变了信息传播的模式,传统媒体和新媒体之间也从最初的白热化竞争态势逐步演变成深度融合。未来能占据优势的媒体企业将是能够先于他人抓住技术进步的契机,正如多年以前的web2.0时代和移动互联网爆发时代一样,快人一步抓住大数据的科技潮流,灵活运用datafocus数据分析系统进行业务流程优化,敏锐察觉受众群体的迁移变化,掌握萌芽状态的商机,助力企业站立在下一个潮头!

消灭数据孤岛

如: 将多个互不联通的业务系统数据库整合以便进行综合数据分析。

随时随地回答关于数据的问题

如: 上个月华东地区7座越野车的销量是多少?

更加准确的数据呈现

如: 告别盲人摸象式的数据认知,全面的数据呈现让您掌控全局!

即时的数据洞察力

如: 最近总收入的提升来自于上海地区女性消费者的大幅增加。


“有人说新媒体要取代传统媒体行业,我不这么认为。互联网只是一种工具,从微博到微信只是多了很多不同的渠道而已。我们的工作就是为公司嫁接科技的翅膀,有了DataFocus,我们就能够汇集来自移动端、web端甚至线下各个渠道数据进行快速分析,指导我们的业务······和新媒体比起来我们丝毫不落下风!”


人人都成为数据分析师

信息部经理

DataFocus让信息部门的工程师们摆脱繁杂的数据准备和清洗工作,将他们的精力运用于分析模型的建立上,协助集团各部门快速提升管理效率。

策划经理

好的策划离不开精细的数据准备。全方位的市场调查数据分析、设定目标预算,数据图表总能说明一切。

媒介经理

轻松整合微博、微信、Twitter等新媒体数据,及时掌控热点动态,推广效果通过丰富的图表展现,一目了然。