Focus on data analysis to build Chinese wisdom

The quality of Chinese manufacturing is undergoing a qualitative leap. Effective use of information technology to transform the manufacturing process and realize the refinement and intelligentization of management is the only way for Chinese manufacturing to go to the world. DataFocus intelligent data analysis system, can automatically extract the data from the enterprise of IT systems, especially for large manufacturing enterprise group construction driven self-service for the center with business data analysis platform, for the procurement, production, warehousing, distribution, sales, etc all the business processes to provide real-time data insight ability, help enterprises in the industrial age 4.0 build facing the world manufacturing brand!

Eliminate the data isolation

For example: integrate multiple disconnected business system databases for comprehensive data analysis.

More accurate data presentation

For example: say goodbye to the blind image of data cognition, comprehensive data presentation let you control the overall situation!

Answer questions anytime, anywhere

For example: What was the sales of seven off-road vehicles in east China last month?

Real-time data insight

For example: The recent increase in total income comes from a big increase in female consumers in Shanghai


 

“How to integrate the data of different business systems is always a problem······ ·· we have almost complete commercial database systems. Fortunately, DataFocus itself has a data warehouse. It do solve our problems.”

 


Everyone becomes a data analyst

Information manager

DataFocus allows the information department engineers to get rid of the tedious data preparation and cleaning work, and apply their energy to the establishment of analysis model to assist the group departments to quickly improve management efficiency.

Sales manager

Every day, we can timely learn about the whole day’s sales results through the data pinboard, monitor the achievement of the sales target of each region and branch company, and check various sales funnel conversion rates at any time, which makes us feel that we are in the battle field every day!

Production manager

Our production department is the most efficient department, from extensive production to fine production, without data guidance is difficult to imagine. DataFocus tools can quickly analyze production, quality, materials and other indicators, improve productivity in all directions!

聚焦数据分析,打造中国智造

中国制造的质量正在发生质的飞跃。有效运用信息化技术对制造流程进行改造,实现管理的精细化和智能化,是中国制造走向世界的必经之路。DataFocus智能数据分析系统,能自动从企业的多种IT系统中提取数据,尤其适合大型制造企业集团建设以业务为中心驱动的自助式数据分析平台,为采购、生产、仓储、流通、销售等全业务流程提供即时的数据洞察能力,助力企业在工业4.0时代打造面向世界的制造品牌!

消灭数据孤岛

如: 将多个互不联通的业务系统数据库整合以便进行综合数据分析。

随时随地回答关于数据的问题

如: 上个月华东地区7座越野车的销量是多少?

更加准确的数据呈现

如: 告别盲人摸象式的数据认知,全面的数据呈现让您掌控全局!

即时的数据洞察力

如: 最近总收入的提升来自于上海地区女性消费者的大幅增加。


 

“怎样整合不同业务系统的数据一直是我们很头疼的事情······我们有几乎所有商用的数据库系统,好在DataFocus本身就有一个数据仓库···这解决我们的大难题!”

 


人人都成为数据分析师

信息部经理

DataFocus让信息部门的工程师们摆脱繁杂的数据准备和清洗工作,将他们的精力运用于分析模型的建立上,协助集团各部门快速提升管理效率。

销售经理

每天都可以通过数据看板及时了解全天的销售战果,监控各区域各分公司的销售目标达成情况,随时查看各种销售漏斗转化率,这让我们每天都有身临战场的感觉!

生产经理

我们生产部门是最需要提高效率的部门,从粗放式生产到精细化生产,没有数据指导难以想象。DataFocus工具能快速分析生产、质量、物料等各项指标,全方位提高生产力!