Focus on data analysis to build a high-quality education brand

Education expenditure in China has become the second largest daily expenditure. Traditional colleges and universities are faced with fierce competition of students and teaching quality. Private education sectors supplemented by career education and Internet education are thriving with abundant social capital support. However, competition is the eternal theme, and the ability to gain an edge in the emerging tide of the industry is tested by the refinement of management capacity of each institution. Use DataFocus agile data analysis ability to quickly optimize various business processes, improve the efficiency of use of funds, and quickly gain competitive advantage for your enterprise.

Eliminate the data isolation

For example: integrate multiple disconnected business system databases for comprehensive data analysis.

More accurate data presentation

For example: say goodbye to the blind image of data cognition, comprehensive data presentation let you control the overall situation!

Answer questions anytime, anywhere

For example: What was the sales of seven off-road vehicles in east China last month?

Real-time data insight

For example: The recent increase in total income comes from a big increase in female consumers in Shanghai


 

“Education industry experience is very important, users can’t get good experience, can’t get knowledge easily and happily, can’t build a decent education brand! DataFocus is helping to undertake a comprehensive analysis of our business, a comprehensive optimization of the user experience… we have made good progress!”

 


Everyone becomes a data analyst

Academic affairs department

From the size of each course to the size of each lesson, we can analyze the teaching effect through detailed data model, and analyze video to capture the interaction between teachers and students and the change trend of students’ attention, so as to optimize the more targeted teaching methods.

The Marketing Department

The source of students is the lifeline of education industry. The Marketing Department spends money on marketing and brand building, so we need tools like DataFocus to effectively evaluate the efficiency of fund use.

Logistics department

Logistic service is a cost center, which can neither reduce service quality nor increase costs. By using data analysis, we can reduce unnecessary expenses and get twice the result with half the effort.

聚焦数据分析,打造高质量教育品牌

教育支出在中国已经成为国民的第二大日常支出。传统的大、中院校,逐渐面临着生源、教学质量等激烈竞争;以职业教育和互联网教育等为补充的民营教育部门则在充沛的社会资本支持下蓬勃发展起来。然而,竞争是永远的主题,能否在方兴未艾的行业大潮中取得优势,考验的是各机构的精细化管理能力。运用DataFocus敏捷的数据分析能力,快速优化各业务流程,提高经费使用效率,为您的企业快速取得竞争优势。

消灭数据孤岛

如: 将多个互不联通的业务系统数据库整合以便进行综合数据分析。

随时随地回答关于数据的问题

如: 上个月华东地区7座越野车的销量是多少?

更加准确的数据呈现

如: 告别盲人摸象式的数据认知,全面的数据呈现让您掌控全局!

即时的数据洞察力

如: 最近总收入的提升来自于上海地区女性消费者的大幅增加。


 

“教育行业体验很重要,用户得不到好的体验,不能轻松快乐获取知识,是没法建立像样的教育品牌的!DataFocus正在协助对我们的业务进行全方位分析,全方位的优化用户体验······我们已经取得了不错的进展!”

 


人人都成为数据分析师

教务部门

大到每门课程,小到每一堂课,都可以通过精细的数据模型分析教学效果,分析视频捕捉老师与学生之间的互动和学生的注意力变化趋势,优化出更有针对性的教学方法。

市场部门

生源是教育行业的生命线,市场部门把资金花在市场推广、品牌建设上,我们需要DataFocus这样的工具有效评估资金使用效率。

后勤部门

后勤服务是成本中心,既不能降低服务质量,又不能增加更多费用,我们借助数据分析减少不必要的支出,资金的使用事半功倍。