Focus on data analysis to create industry-leading competitiveness

China is a major country in the communications industry, ranking as the world’s XTH in the number of mobile phones per capita, and the world’s first in the number of smart phones. If such a large user group can do some data mining and analysis more efficiently and pertinently and improve the efficiency of various business departments, the benefits will be extremely huge. Datafocus’s memory computing technology and elastic extensible framework can effectively solve the data acquisition speed bottleneck in the telecom industry.

Eliminate the data isolation

For example: integrate multiple disconnected business system databases for comprehensive data analysis.

More accurate data presentation

For example: say goodbye to the blind image of data cognition, comprehensive data presentation let you control the overall situation!

Answer questions anytime, anywhere

For example: What was the sales of seven off-road vehicles in east China last month?

Real-time data insight

For example: The recent increase in total income comes from a big increase in female consumers in Shanghai


“We have a huge amount of data. Billions of data is very common. We will build a huge data cube, which can solve some problems. DataFocus is another lightweight solution that is more flexible and natural language data queries are the biggest bright spot!”


Everyone becomes a data analyst

The Marketing Department

We have designed a variety of business packages for users, but how to conduct accurate marketing for the vast number of customers requires accurate user portraits. The mathematical model built by DataFocus can help us accurately match customers.

Business support department

DataFocus can quickly and flexibly analyze and process data at both terabyte and petabyte levels, as well as single-service and multi-service systems.

Human resources department

The daily data analysis tasks, such as personnel efficiency analysis, performance assessment, input and output analysis, are particularly troublesome. The efficient search of DataFocus to produce charts greatly reduces the workload.

聚焦数据分析,打造行业领先的竞争力

中国是个通信业大国,人均手机拥有量排名全球第x,智能手机保有量更是全球第一。如此大规模的用户群体,如果能更高效、更有针对性的做一些数据挖掘分析,对各业务部门的效率进行提升,其效益是极其庞大的。Datafocus的内存计算技术和弹性可扩展框架,可以有效解决电信行业的数据获取速度瓶颈。

消灭数据孤岛

如: 将多个互不联通的业务系统数据库整合以便进行综合数据分析。

随时随地回答关于数据的问题

如: 上个月华东地区7座越野车的销量是多少?

更加准确的数据呈现

如: 告别盲人摸象式的数据认知,全面的数据呈现让您掌控全局!

即时的数据洞察力

如: 最近总收入的提升来自于上海地区女性消费者的大幅增加。


“我们的数据量非常庞大,数十亿的数据是很常见的,我们会构建巨大的数据cube,这可以解决一些问题。DataFocus是另一种轻量级的解决方案,它更灵活,自然语言的数据查询方式是最大的亮点!”


人人都成为数据分析师

营销部门

我们为用户设计了多种多样的业务套餐,但是如何针对广大的客户做好精准营销,这需要准确的用户画像,运用DataFocus构建的数学模型可以帮我们精准匹配客户。

业务支撑部

无论是TB级的数据还是PB级的数据,无论是单业务系统还是多业务系统,DataFocus都能快速、灵活的进行分析和处理。

人力资源部门

人员效率分析、绩效考核、投入产出分析等等这些日常数据分析任务就显得特别麻烦,DataFocus高效的搜索即可出图表的方式极大的降低了工作量。