Focus on data analysis to support new retail

The new era of retail is the era of global insight with customer focus. In the new service industry, how to discern new business opportunities from the vast customer data is the core competitiveness of new retail enterprises. DataFocus assists enterprises in integrating multi-channel operation data, establishing digital core driving force for enterprises, quickly and flexibly conducting full-dimensional data analysis, accurately predicting user demand and improving operation efficiency, realizing omnidirectional and refined operation with data, and finally achieving efficient remodeling of circulation chain.

Eliminate the data isolation

For example: integrate multiple disconnected business system databases for comprehensive data analysis.

More accurate data presentation

For example: say goodbye to the blind image of data cognition, comprehensive data presentation let you control the overall situation!

Answer questions anytime, anywhere

For example: What was the sales of seven off-road vehicles in east China last month?

Real-time data insight

For example: The recent increase in total income comes from a big increase in female consumers in Shanghai


 

DataFocus has been effective in helping us optimize inventory, especially in our promotional activities, to develop more targeted programs!”

 


Everyone becomes a data analyst

Store managers

It is our daily routine to look at all kinds of forms, which will make you lose your sensitivity to data. Now with DataFocus, I no longer stare at the dry Numbers every day, its data presentation is all adaptive with all sorts of beautiful charts, intuitive responses to problems.

Warehouse manager

We are fed up with the way of summarizing data through various forms. In the past, when every promotion activity came, the warehouse department had to coordinate all kinds of activities day and night. Now, we can understand the inventory and consumption of products in real time through DataFocus and easily cope with the inventory management challenges of large-scale promotion activities.

The finance director

Think of a smart guy who knows all your financial data and metrics, and when you want to know something, ask and get an answer. DataFocus is one of those guys.

聚焦数据分析,助力新零售

新零售时代,是以客户为中心的全域洞察时代。在新服务业态下,如何从浩如烟海的客户数据中洞察出新的商机,是新零售企业的核心竞争力。DataFocus协助企业整合多渠道经营数据,为企业建立数字化的核心驱动力,快速灵活的进行全维度数据分析,精准预测用户需求并提升运营效率,用数据实现全方位精细化运营,最终实现流通链的高效重塑。

消灭数据孤岛

如: 将多个互不联通的业务系统数据库整合以便进行综合数据分析。

随时随地回答关于数据的问题

如: 上个月华东地区7座越野车的销量是多少?

更加准确的数据呈现

如: 告别盲人摸象式的数据认知,全面的数据呈现让您掌控全局!

即时的数据洞察力

如: 最近总收入的提升来自于上海地区女性消费者的大幅增加。


 

DataFocus有效的帮我们优化了库存,尤其是在我们进行促销活动时,能制定出更有针对性的方案!”

 


人人都成为数据分析师

门店经理

每天看各种表格是我们的日常,天天对着这些枯燥的数字表格,会让你丧失对数据的敏感。现在有了DataFocus,我每天不再盯着那些干巴巴的数字,它的数据呈现都是自适应的各种漂亮图表,直观的反应问题。

仓储经理

受够了通过各种表格汇总数据的工作方式了,以前每次促销活动来临时,仓储部门就得没日没夜的各种协调,现在我们通过DataFocus实时了解产品库存及消耗情况,轻松应对大型促销活动的库存管理挑战。

财务总监

设想有一个聪明的家伙了解你的所有财务数据和指标,当你想了解情况时尽管开口问就立即得到答案,DataFocus就是这样一个家伙。